Market Leaders

The Market Leaders is a select group of Sotheby’s International Realty top producing agents in strategic markets representing distinguished clientele and world class properties. We cross-market each other’s listings, convene on industry best practices, and share market intelligence. We provide proprietary marketing initiatives and greater exposure to top feeder markets and qualified buyers.

Bernard Uechtritz

Bu@briggsfreeman.com

Dennis Carvajal

License # 277012189 dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com

Dusty Baker

License # 1908615 Dusty.baker@sothebyshomes.com

Eric Iantorno

License # 01256501 eric@ericiantorno.com

Gregg Lynn

License # 01467774 gregg.lynn@sothebyshomes.com

Jeff Hamilton

License # 01362610 jeff.hamilton@sothebysrealty.com

Jessica Canning

License # 01920034 jessica@canningproperties.com

K. Ann Brizolis

License # 00751535 ann@kabrizolis.com

Kristen Routh-Silberman

kristen@synergysir.com

Kumara Wilcoxon

License # 499671 kumarawilcoxon@gmail.com

Lexi Cerretti

License # 0075552 lexi@buytahoehomes.com

Michael Dreyfus

License # 01121795 m.dreyfus@ggsir.com

Sean Stanfield

License # 01024996 sean@stanfieldrealestate.com

Shen Schulz

License # 1327630 shen@shenrealty.com

Walter Bering

License # 0281846 Walter.Bering@Sothebyshomes.com