Iconic Markets

Meet Our Global Partners

Amanda Field Jordan

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.658.7078 212.606.7798 amanda.jordan@sothebyshomes.com
Andy Taylor
As Senior Vice President of Sales for Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Andy Taylor is one of the founding agents and top producers of the Toronto office. A mentor to his colleagues, Andy is a... Learn More

Andy Taylor

Toronto, Canada

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

4169942118 andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca

Becky Gray

Bellevue, Washington

Bellevue, WA

206.605.1927 becky.gray@rsir.com
Beth Dickerson
Beth Dickerson is one of Boston’s most successful real estate agents, having listed and sold more than 2,500 properties for more than $1 billion. Ms. Dickerson has represented many of the city’s mo... Learn More

Beth Dickerson

Boston, Massachusetts

Boston, MA

(617) 510-8565 dickersonre1@yahoo.com

Breck Overall

Lake Tahoe/Incline Village, NV

530.318.3452 800.913.8172 Breck.Overall@SIR.com

Chris Klug

Aspen, Colorado

Aspen, CO

970.948.7055 Chris@klugproperties.com

Christa Frosch

Vancouver, BC

604.306.7742
Cristina Condon
Cristina Condon is considered a dynamic and dedicated force in the real estate industry and has sold over one billion dollars of residential sales in Palm Beach over the last ten years. Learn More

Cristina Condon

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

561-301-2211 cristina.condon@sothebyshomes.com
Dana Trotter
Dana ranks in the top ten brokers in the nation for Sotheby's International Realty. Learn More

Dana Trotter

The Hamptons, New York

Associate Real Estate Broker

6313793236 dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Dennis Carvajal
With over 15 years of experience, Dennis Carvajal has quickly risen as one of the top producing agents at ONE Sotheby’s International Realty. Learn More

Dennis Carvajal

Miami, Florida

Miami, FL

(786) 255-3334 dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com
Dodie MacArthur
Dodie MacArthur began her real estate career in Honolulu in 1972. She quickly rose from top sales agent and project manager for Honolulu developments to representing prominent estate and developmen... Learn More

Dodie MacArthur

Big Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Big Island of Hawaii, HI

808-895-2485 dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com

Dusty Baker

Santa Barbara, California

Santa Barbara, CA

805.570.0102 Dusty.Baker@Sothebyshomes.com

Eric Iantorno

San Diego Coastal, California

San Diego, CA

858.334.3577 eric@ericiantorno.com
Eric Lavey
Ranked among the Top 200 real estate professionals in the nation and the Top 20 individual agents in Beverly Hills. Learn More

Eric Lavey

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, CA

(310) 908-6800 el@sir.com

Faisal Halum

Dallas, Texas

Dallas, TX

214.240.2575 fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
Frances  Peter
With a background in art history, she has a keen eye for architecture and interior design and delights in curating properties for new and existing clients to match their real estate needs. Learn More

Frances Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

(561) 273-6128 Frances.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
Gregg Lynn
Ranked in 2019 as one of the Top Two Agents in the City. Learn More

Gregg Lynn

San Francisco, California

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

4155954734 Gregg.Lynn@sir.com

Guy Bradshaw

London, UK

203.714.0749
Jeff Hamilton
An Olympic medalist and four-time speed skiing world champion, Jeff Hamilton knows that being effective requires focus, commitment and character. Learn More

Jeff Hamilton

Lake Tahoe / Truckee, California

Olympic Valley, CA

530.412.2645 Jeff.Hamilton@SothebysRealty.com
Jeremy Stein
Born and raised in Manhattan, Jeremy has a familiarity with New York that gives him a rare understanding of the City’s real estate. Learn More

Jeremy Stein

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.854.4411 jeremy.stein@sothebyshomes.com

Jessica Canning

Pebble Beach, California

Pebble Beach, CA

831.238.5535 jessica@canningproperties.com

Joe Cilic

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, CA

310-925-1402 Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
Jorge Uribe
His hard work and dedication translates into him being one of the top 5 real estate agents in Miami. Learn More

Jorge Uribe

Coral Gables, Florida

Coral Gables, FL

786.371.8777 jorge@jorgeuribe.com
K. Ann Brizolis
Consistently Ranked in the Top 1/10 of 1% of All Real Estate Agents Throughout the United States. Learn More

K. Ann Brizolis

San Diego Ranch & Coast, California

Founding Partner

858.756.4328 ann@kabrizolis.com
Kumara Wilcoxon
Her first priority is always open, honest communication with her clients. A lifelong relationship with a client brings her genuine personal satisfaction. Learn More

Kumara Wilcoxon

Austin, Texas

Broker Associate, #1 Realtor in Austin (2020 & 2021), #3 Realtor in Texas, #35 Realtor in the Country, Member of Elite25, Member of Luxury League Austin, Member of Sotheby’s International Realty Market Leaders

512.423.5035 kumara@sothebysrealty.com
Lauren Holleran
Lauren has deep local knowledge and experience in the Cambridge marketplace, and is passionate about providing best in class service to her clients. Learn More

Lauren Holleran

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Cambridge, MA

(617) 913-2203 lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com

Leslie McElwreath

Greenwich, Connecticut

Greenwich, CT

917-539-3654 Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com

Marilyn Wright

Asheville, North Carolina

828-279-3980 marilyn.wright@premiersir.com

Mayi de la Vega

Miami Beach, Florida

Miami Beach, FL

305.790.6294 mayi@onesothebysrealty.com

Michael Dreyfus

Silicon Valley, California

Silicon Valley, CA

650.485.3476 m.dreyfus@ggsir.com

Michael Rankin

Real Estate Professional

202.271.3344 michael.rankin@sothebysrealty.com
Michael L. Carucci
Michael Carucci Is the Executive Vice President of Gibson’s Sotheby’s international Realty, who has a notable reputation for providing the utmost concierge service to all of his clientele. His car... Learn More

Michael L. Carucci

Boston, Massachusetts

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

6179017600 michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Moira Holley

Seattle, Washington

Metro Seattle & The San Juan Islands

206.612.5771 moira@moirapresents.com
Nikki Field
Ms. Field and her team specialize in Manhattan’s luxury co-op, condo, townhouse, and new development markets. Learn More

Nikki Field

New York City, New York

Founder

(212) 606-7669 nikki.field@sothebys.realty

Peter Mahler

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

414.964.2000 PMahler@mahlerent.com
Rich Taylor
Building long-term relationships with his clientele based on integrity and dedication. Learn More

Rich Taylor

Boca Grande, Florida

Boca Grande, FL

(941) 258-0036 rich@sothebysrealty.com
Robin Stein
Robin Stein began her career in real estate with Sotheby’s International Realty nearly two decades ago. Learn More

Robin Stein

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.570.8386 robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Ryan MacLaughlin
Ryan is a third-generation realtor, who has been selling Real Estate in Hawaii since 2003. Working for a family of top producers, he contributes his success as a leading agent in Hawaii to the fact... Learn More

Ryan MacLaughlin

Maui, HI

808-392-6657 Ryan@IslandSothebysRealty.com
Ryan Preuett
A seasoned and well-connected broker in Chicago's competitive real estate market, Ryan Preuett provides unparalleled representation and service to his clients. Learn More

Ryan Preuett

Chicago, Illinois

Chicago, IL

(312) 371-5951 ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com

Sean Stanfield

Orange County, California

Orange County, CA

714.421.3377 sean@stanfieldrealestate.com

Thomas Wright

Salt Lake City, Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

801.652.5700 thomas@thomasewright.com

Tim Salm

Chicago, Illinois

Chicago, IL

312.545.6753 tsalm@jamesonsir.com

Tim Van Camp

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Santa Fe, NM

505.690.2750 505.984.5118 tim@knowingsantafe.com
Todd Peter
Todd possesses finely honed negotiating skills that benefit both buyers and sellers. Learn More

Todd Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

(561) 281-0031 todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com
Walter Bering
Star member of the Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty Circle of Excellence. Learn More

Walter Bering

Houston, Texas

Houston, TX

(713) 851-9753 Walter.Bering@Sothebys.Realty

Global Properties

For Sale
View Details

Versace Style Grand Mansion

5 East 64th Street, New York, NY 10065
$60,000,000
  • 7 Beds
  • 8.5 Baths
  • 14175 Sq.Ft.

Versace Style Grand Mansion – 5 E 64th St     Opulently curated by previous owner, fashion legend, Gi...

For Sale
View Details

293 Lafayette Street PH IV

293 Lafayette Street PHIV, New York, NY 10012
$35,000,000
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5919 Sq.Ft.

One of six bespoke penthouses at the iconic Puck Building, Penthouse IV is truly a one of a kind residence that has been masterfully redesigned by ...

For Sale
View Details

3364 17 Mile Drive

3364 17 Mile DR, PEBBLE BEACH, CA 93953
$33,500,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 6.5 Baths
  • 6956 Sq.Ft.

Spectacular Ocean View Contemporary to be built along 17 Mile Drive above the 14th green of the world-renowned Pebble Beach Golf Course. An inspiri...

For Sale
View Details

Iconic

Contact For Address
$29,000,000
  • 8 Beds
  • 12 Baths
  • 15000 Sq.Ft.

Crowning a 14-acre plateau in the picturesque hills of Rancho Santa Fe’s exclusive Covenant, this iconic, gated sanctuary is graced with rare...

For Sale
View Details

Secret Harbor Lake Tahoe

2170 Highway 28, Carson City, NV 89703
$25,000,000
  • 5 Beds
  • 2915 Sq.Ft.

Secluded historic lakefront compound set among massive granite boulders, hidden coves, and soft sandy beaches on perhaps the most pristine and cove...

For Sale
View Details

The Residences at The Ritz Carlton

183 Wellington St W. Suites 4602/4603, Toronto, ON M5V 0A1
$23,500,000 CAD
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5845 Sq.Ft.

Now is your opportunity to assume permanent occupancy at The Residences At The Ritz Carlton, Toronto and make superlative living your everyday expe...