Iconic Markets

Meet Our Global Partners

Amanda Field Jordan

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.658.7078 212.606.7798 amanda.jordan@sothebyshomes.com
Andy Taylor
As Senior Vice President of Sales for Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Andy Taylor is one of the founding agents and top producers of the Toronto office. A mentor to his colleagues, Andy is a... Learn More

Andy Taylor

Toronto, Canada

Senior Vice President of Sales, Broker

(416) 994-2118 andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca

Becky Gray

Bellevue, Washington

Partner

206.605.1927 becky.gray@rsir.com
Beth Dickerson
Beth Dickerson is one of Boston’s most successful real estate agents, having listed and sold more than 2,500 properties for more than $1 billion. Ms. Dickerson has represented many of the city’s mo... Learn More

Beth Dickerson

Boston, Massachusetts

Real Estate Agent

(617) 510-8565 beth@bethdickerson.com

Blake Morar

Destin, Florida

Real Estate Professional

850.259.5944 850.231.6052 blake@scenicsir.com

Chris Klug

Aspen, Colorado

Real Estate Professional

970.948.7055 Chris@klugproperties.com
Dennis Carvajal
With over 15 years of experience, Dennis Carvajal has quickly risen as one of the top producing agents at ONE Sotheby’s International Realty. Learn More

Dennis Carvajal

Miami, Florida

Luxury Real Estate Agent

(786) 255-3334 dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com

Dusty Baker

Santa Barbara, California

Real Estate Professional

805.570.0102 Dusty.Baker@Sothebyshomes.com
Eric Lavey
Ranked among the Top 200 real estate professionals in the nation and the Top 20 individual agents in Beverly Hills. Learn More

Eric Lavey

Los Angeles, California

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(310) 908-6800 el@sir.com

Eric Iantorno

San Diego Coastal, California

Real Estate Professional

858.334.3577 eric@ericiantorno.com

Faisal Halum

Dallas, Texas

Real Estate Professional

214.240.2575 fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
Frances  Peter
With a background in art history, she has a keen eye for architecture and interior design and delights in curating properties for new and existing clients to match their real estate needs. Learn More

Frances Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(561) 273-6128 Frances.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
Gregg Lynn
Ranked in 2019 as one of the Top Two Agents in the City. Learn More

Gregg Lynn

San Francisco, California

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(415) 595-4734 Gregg.Lynn@sir.com
Jeff Hamilton
An Olympic medalist and four-time speed skiing world champion, Jeff Hamilton knows that being effective requires focus, commitment and character. Learn More

Jeff Hamilton

Lake Tahoe / Truckee, California

Real Estate Professional

530.412.2645 Jeff.Hamilton@SothebysRealty.com

Jere Metcalf

Atlanta, Georgia

770-337-7122 jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com
Jeremy Stein
Born and raised in Manhattan, Jeremy has a familiarity with New York that gives him a rare understanding of the City’s real estate. Learn More

Jeremy Stein

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.854.4411 jeremy.stein@sothebyshomes.com

Jessica Canning

Pebble Beach, California

Real Estate Professional

831.238.5535 jessica@canningproperties.com

Joe Cilic

Los Angeles, California

310-925-1402 Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
Jonathan Spears
Jonathan considers it his greatest achievement to deliver exemplary service and keen expertise as he helps his customers achieve their Real Estate goals. Learn More

Jonathan Spears

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Founder of Spears Group, Sales Associate

(850) 974-1761 jonathan@scenicsir.com
Jorge Uribe
His hard work and dedication translates into him being one of the top 5 real estate agents in Miami. Learn More

Jorge Uribe

Coral Gables, Florida

Real Estate Professional

786.371.8777 jorge@jorgeuribe.com

Josh Behr

Denver, Colorado

Real Estate Professional

303.903.9535 303.893.3200 josh@thebehrteam.com
K. Ann Brizolis
Consistently Ranked in the Top 1/10 of 1% of All Real Estate Agents Throughout the United States. Learn More

K. Ann Brizolis

San Diego Ranch & Coast, California

Real Estate Professional

858.756.4328 ann@kabrizolis.com
Kristen Routh Silberman
Kristen Routh Silberman ranks as the #1 individual agent at Synergy Sotheby’s International Realty for 2019 with $100 million in sales. Learn More

Kristen Routh Silberman

Las Vegas, Nevada

Real Estate Professional

702.467.7100 kristenrouth@gmail.com

Kumara Wilcoxon

Austin, Texas

Real Estate Professional

512.423.5035 kumara@sothebysrealty.com
Lauren Holleran
Lauren has deep local knowledge and experience in the Cambridge marketplace, and is passionate about providing best in class service to her clients. Learn More

Lauren Holleran

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Real Estate Professional

(617) 913-2203 lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com

Leslie McElwreath

Greenwich, Connecticut

917-539-3654 Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com

Lexi Cerretti

Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Real Estate Professional

775.833.1646 775.832.4900 Lexi@SIR.com

Mayi de la Vega

Palm Beach, Florida

Real Estate Professional

305.666.0562 mayi@onesothebysrealty.com

Michael Dreyfus

Silicon Valley, California

Real Estate Professional

650.485.3476 m.dreyfus@ggsir.com

Michael Rankin

Real Estate Professional

202.271.3344 michael.rankin@sothebysrealty.com
Michael L. Carucci
Michael Carucci is the Executive Vice President of Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty and ranked #1 in sales volume for all Sotheby’s agents in Massachusetts for 2019. Learn More

Michael L. Carucci

Boston, Massachusetts

Executive Vice President

(617) 901-7600 michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Moira Holley

Seattle, Washington

Real Estate Professional

206.612.5771 moira@moirapresents.com

Molly Haris

Big Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Real Estate Professional

(808) 333-2953 mharris@venturesir.com
Nikki Field
Ms. Field and her team specialize in Manhattan’s luxury co-op, condo, townhouse, and new development markets. Learn More

Nikki Field

New York City, New York

Founder, The Field Team

2126067637 nikki.field@sothebysrealty.com

Peter Mahler

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Real Estate Professional

414.964.2000 PMahler@mahlerent.com
Rich Taylor
Building long-term relationships with his clientele based on integrity and dedication. Learn More

Rich Taylor

Boca Grande, Florida

Real Estate Professional

(941) 258-0036 rich@sothebysrealty.com
Robin Stein
Robin Stein began her career in real estate with Sotheby’s International Realty nearly two decades ago. Learn More

Robin Stein

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.570.8386 robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Ryan Preuett
A seasoned and well-connected broker in Chicago's competitive real estate market, Ryan Preuett provides unparalleled representation and service to his clients. Learn More

Ryan Preuett

Chicago, Illinois

Senior Vice President, Sales

(312) 371-5951 ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com

Sean Stanfield

Orange County, California

Real Estate Professional

714.421.3377 sean@stanfieldrealestate.com

Stacy Jones

Seattle, Washington

Owner | Chief People Officer

206.354.9799 206.441.4039

Thomas Wright

Salt Lake City, Utah

Real Estate Professional

801.652.5700 thomas@thomasewright.com

Tim Salm

Chicago, Illinois

Real Estate Professional

312.545.6753 tsalm@jamesonsir.com

Tim Van Camp

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Real Estate Professional

505.690.2750 505.984.5118 tim@knowingsantafe.com
Todd Peter
Todd possesses finely honed negotiating skills that benefit both buyers and sellers. Learn More

Todd Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(561) 281-0031 todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com
Tye Stockton
Currently, Tye is ranked as the #1 individual broker in the Vail Valley for 2018 and 2019 by sales volume. Learn More

Tye Stockton

Vail, Colorado

Global Real Estate Advisor

970.471.2557 tye@tsgvail.com
Walter Bering
Star member of the Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty Circle of Excellence. Learn More

Walter Bering

Houston, Texas

Real Estate Professional

(713) 851-9753 Walter.Bering@SothebysHomes.com

Global Properties

Pending
View Details

North Palm Beach

Contact For Address
$44,500,000
  • 11 Beds
  • 18 Baths
  • 23176 Sq.Ft.

Secluded on 1.4 gated acres in Seminole Landing is an estate of understated elegance and Caribbean inspiration. The 25,878-square-foot residence ta...

For Sale
View Details

1183 Cabin Circle

1183 Cabin Circle, Vail, CO 81657
$32,000,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 11853 Sq.Ft.

Legendary Mountain Living with Gore Range and Vail Golf Course ViewsIn a pristine spot overlooking the Vail Golf Course with phenomenal Gore Range ...

For Sale
View Details

240 Park Avenue South Penthouse

240 Park Avenue South Penthouse, New York, NY 10003
$30,000,000
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths

The most beautifully designed home in New York… and possibly the world.This “journey into bespoke craftsmanship” from master design studio Soren Ro...

For Sale
View Details

30 Trail Lane

30 Trail Lane , Woodside, California 94062
$23,000,000
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 7960 Sq.Ft.

Elegant, Tuscan-style, country estate expertly designed with unparalleled attention to detail. Stunning architectural elements imported from Italy ...

For Sale
View Details

1500 Cowper St

1500 Cowper St, Palo Alto, California 94301
$22,995,000
  • 5 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 7476 Sq.Ft.

1500 Cowper provides a rare opportunity in Palo Alto. In a neighborhood that can prove difficult to build a new home, this is a beautifully imagin...

For Sale
View Details

1500 Cowper St

1500 Cowper Street, Palo Alto, California 94301
$22,995,000
  • 5 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 7476 Sq.Ft.

1500 Cowper provides a rare opportunity in Palo Alto. In a neighborhood that can prove difficult to build a new home, this is a beautifully imagin...